Odiogo ListenButton Support for Squarespace Sites


We’re happy to announce the availability of the popular ListenButton functionality for Squarespace blogs. Please follow the instructions below:

  1. Go to your Squarespace Journal (Blog)
  2. Click edit section html on the sidebar
  3. Select Raw HTML from the drop-down list
  4. Copy and paste the code below in the textbox. Make sure to replace FEED_ID by your Odiogo Feed ID
  5. Click Save & Close


<script language=”javascript” src=”http://widget.odiogo.com/odiogo_js.php?feed_id=FEED_ID&platform=squarespace&code=1&show_sub_button=1″ type=”text/javascript”></script>

46 Responses to “Odiogo ListenButton Support for Squarespace Sites”

  1. CHARLIE Says:

    ████████►BUY CIALIS◀████████…

    ▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲…

  2. LONNIE Says:

    abilify side effects in children

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  3. RICARDO Says:

    fosamax@actonel.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  4. EUGENE Says:

    Advair@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  5. KELLY Says:

    Ampicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  6. CHRISTIAN Says:

    Avelox@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  7. LARRY Says:

    ..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  8. ALBERTO Says:

    Augmentin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  9. RICK Says:

    Clonidine@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  10. DOUGLAS Says:

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  11. DENNIS Says:

    Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  12. CLINTON Says:

    Zocor

    Buygeneric meds…

  13. ARTHUR Says:

    other names for trazodone

    Buyno prescription…

  14. LONNIE Says:

    quinapril

    Buyit now…

  15. REGINALD Says:

    dog zyrtec

    Buygeneric drugs…

  16. NEIL Says:

    Zocor

    Buygeneric drugs…

  17. STUART Says:

    Vytorin

    Buynow…

  18. CHAD Says:

    Zyprexa

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  19. CHRIS Says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  20. RAFAEL Says:

    Eye Drops

    Buynow…

  21. STEVEN Says:

    Risperdal

    Buygeneric meds…

  22. TERRANCE Says:

    howard county purim carnival 2010

    Buyno prescription…

  23. AARON Says:

    Risperdal

    Buygeneric pills…

  24. BRENT Says:

    retin a wiki

    Buygeneric drugs…

  25. JULIO Says:

    savella cheap canada

    Buyno prescription…

  26. ROBERTO Says:

    low dose haldol and paxil

    Buygeneric drugs…

  27. JULIO Says:

    Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  28. ANDRE Says:

    Tri@Cyclen.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  29. GEORGE Says:

    Soma@Soma.Soma” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  30. SAM Says:

    Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  31. EDGAR Says:

    Singulair@Singulair.Singulair” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  32. TYRONE Says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  33. SEAN Says:

    Singulair@Singulair.Singulair” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  34. DONALD Says:

    Buywithout prescription…

  35. MANUEL Says:

    allegra@print.colorado.springs” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  36. GEORGE Says:

    .

    Buyno prescription…

  37. KIRK Says:

    alternatives@to.premarin” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  38. ADRIAN Says:

    altace@generic.name” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  39. HARVEY Says:

    flexeril@gain.weight” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  40. JAIME Says:

    Buygeneric drugs…

  41. Alexander7 Says:

    buy@generic.LEVITRA” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Need cheap generic LEVITRA?…

  42. 333vv Says:

    ….

    buy@cheap.viagra.online” rel=”nofollow”>.…

  43. s668 Says:

    ….

    buy@pfizer.viagra” rel=”nofollow”>.…

  44. ALEJANDRO Says:


    GENERIC PHARMACY : -==== Thyroid Pills ====-

    Purchase Cheap Generic Drugs Now!…

  45. CARLTON Says:


    Buy Lotemax Online

    Buy Unique Generic.Drugs Today!…

  46. terrance Says:

    defied@scouring.profiles” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    thanks!…